Digital Hub Service Center (GH)

Discussion in 'Digital Hub' started by jappy_24, Oct 6, 2010.

1. jappy_24

jappy_24 Member

Hi guys!

I was just wondering, since I am a newbie here I have no idea regarding the services that digital hub greenhills is offering.

The case is, I have a macbook pro 13'' and it has a track pad problem where in I have to press it really hard for the click button to register... my laptop is still under warranty until november this year, I'm planing to have it repaired/checked there.

In case there will be parts to be replaced, do I still have to pay for it since it is under apple warranty?

What is the contact number of DH Service Center GH?

Thanks guys!

God bless!

2. johannes

johannes PhilMUG Chairman
    Staff Member Chairman

They're open until 8PM.

3. guwapito

guwapito Well-Known Member

Nothing but love to all those in Digital Hub Service Center in GH. They are always helpful and accomodating. I bought all (almost) my stuffs there.

4. makoy32000

makoy32000 Member

Eton Cyberpod Corinthian, Ortigas Pasig City
    Do they also offer repair of iPhones?

5. Kenneth

Kenneth Moderator

No one (officially) can do repair of iPhones. I believe even Globe can't. Globe can only replace with a new unit.

6. teamjm

teamjm Well-Known Member

Best service I got is from Digi HUB :) One thing I noticed though is the new girl on the serivce dept is a bit pessimistic on things and not flexible with things. Regards to Lisa, galing niya! and the new head.

7. geraldo3

geraldo3 Member

HI Muggers,

Our direct line is 5709608, your may also reach us via Globe at 0917-5574522.

@guapito & teamjm, Thanks for the kinds words. :)

Hi Jappy_24, as long as your unit is Apple Warranty or Apple Care and no accidental damages, any repairs to your unit will be free both on Labor & Parts. :)

Hope this helps.

8. jappy_24

jappy_24 Member

Thank you sir! It helps me a lot.:) Might bring my mac this coming week.

9. voidnothings

voidnothings Member