Hello and welcome to our community! Is this your first visit?
Register

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Check this site out!!!

  1. #1
    Mac Addict Maverick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Hong Kong SAR
    Posts
    1,984

    Default Check this site out!!!

    http://www.allofmp3.com/

    this rocks!!! :beer:

    purchase music and encode in different formats and bitrates. (now supports aac). Cheap to boot! :evil:

    [Edited on 10-4-2004 by Maverick]

  2. # ADS
    Google Adsense

    Join Date
    Always
    Location
    Advertising world
    Posts
    Many




     

  3. #2
    Administrator elbert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    A, A
    Posts
    13,825

    Default

    Originally posted by Maverick
    http://www.allofmp3.com/

    this rocks!!! :beer:
    Hi Maverick. Next time, please include an idea of what it is you are posting. A subject line Check this site out!!! is just too vague, it's almost like a virus e-mail.

    Thanks.

    EDIT: Btw, the site you mention has been discussed before: Note From Russia, With Love: The iTMS Is Dead

    To quote Henjie:
    Okay, I'm saying right now that both sites are illegal.

    Proof: both sites are offering Beatles albums for downloads. The Beatles have never allowed any of their music to be sold online. :-)


    ~Henjie
    [Edited on 10-4-2004 by elbertc]

  4. #3
    Mac Addict Maverick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Hong Kong SAR
    Posts
    1,984

    Default

    oopss... sorry :blush:

    to the mods: you can delete this since it exists already sorry.

    [Edited on 10-4-2004 by Maverick]

  5.   



 

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •